Howie Damron a rassemblé en 2004 le florilège de ses chansons maçonniques sur son CD intitulé My Masonic Legacy. Le CD contient 17 chansons, dont deux figurent au présent site.

  •  Building Freemasonry Through DeMolay

  •  Hiram's Call

  •  Follow the Eastern Star

  •  Getting Rite Care

  •  Job's Daughters

  •  I'm a Noble of the Shrine

  •  The Masonic Forget Me Not

  •  The Rite Stuff

  •   I'm a Master Mason

  •  Dyslexia the Gift

  •  The Old York Rite

  •  The Rainbows

  •  I'm Living DeMolay

  •  Top Priority

  •   The Masonic ring

  •  Solomon's Chime's

  •  Howie's Secret to Freemasonry Talk

Other english-speaking songs

Retour au sommaire des chansons du XXIe siècle :

Retour au sommaire du Chansonnier :